View by Specialty

Anatomic Pathology

Clinical Pathology

Steven H. Kroft, MD, Director

Clinical Cytogenetics

Peter Van Tuinen, PhD, Director


Alexandra M. Harrington, MD, Director

Clinical Chemistry and Toxicology

Jessica M. Colón-Franco, PhD, DABCC

Flow Cytometry
Microbiology and Molecular Diagnostics

Nathan Ledeboer, PhD, Director
Blake W. Buchan, PhD
Matthew L. Faron PhD

Transfusion Services

Jerome L. Gottschall, MD, Director
Kenneth D. Friedman, MD
Matthew Karafin, MD
Alan E. Mast, MD, PhD
Janice G. McFarland, MD
Anand Padmanabhan, MD, PhD
Kathleen E. Puca, MD
Rowena C. Punzalan, MD
Todd Straus, MD