Contact Us

Contact Us

NamePhoneEmail
Dr. Alexander C. Mackinnon, Jr., MD, PhD
Laboratory Director
(414) 805-1526amackinnon@mcw.edu
Deyanka Ogrizovic
Clinical Program Coordinator I
(414) 805-1524dogrizov@mcw.edu
Kathy Stoll (HT-ASCP)
Histology Supervisor
(414) 805-1525kstoll@mcw.edu
Karen Arispe
Research Technologist I
(414) 805-1530karispe@mcw.edu
Stephanie Puetz (MS)
Research Associate I
spuetz@mcw.edu
Annette Foshey
Histology Technologist
414-805-1556afoshey@mcw.edu
Stefano Rosati
Medical Technologist
414-805-2741srosati@mcw.edu