Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Medical College of Wisconsin,
Department of Pathology
Froedtert / Medical College Lab Building
FMCLB 239
9200 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53226-3522

Phone / Fax

Department Phone
Department Fax
Office of the ChairPhone / Email
Saul Suster, MD,
Chairman
(414) 805-6968
ssuster@mcw.edu
Deborah A. Roeder,
Administrative Associate
(414) 805-6986
droeder@mcw.edu
Administrative OfficePhone / Email
Gregory Q. Hill, JD,
Department Administrator
(414) 805-6963
gqhill@mcw.edu
Alex Buschmann,
Billing and Coding Specialist
(414) 805-6975
abuschmann@mcw.edu
Jean Riemann,
Administrative Coordinator
(414) 805-6981
jriemann@mcw.edu
Patricia J. Wolf, MBA, CCRP,
Research Program Coorindator III
(414) 805-8449
pwolf@mcw.edu
Sheng Xiong,
Systems Specialist
(414) 805-6979
shengxiong@mcw.edu