Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Medical College of Wisconsin,
Department of Pathology
Froedtert / Medical College Lab Building
FMCLB 239
9200 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53226-3522

Phone / Fax

Department Phone
Department Fax
Office of the Chair
Phone / Email
Saul Suster, MD,
Chairman
(414) 805-6968
ssuster@mcw.edu
Nancy Boinski,
Administrative Assistant
(414) 805-6986
nboinski@mcw.edu
Administrative Office
Phone / Email
Jeanette Bjerke, MS, MBA
Department Administrator
(414) 805-6963
jbjerke@mcw.edu
Anne Case,
Administrative Assistant
(414) 805-6987
acase@mcw.edu
Alex Buschmann,
Data Specialist
(414) 805-6975
abuschmann@mcw.edu
Jean Riemann,
Administrative Coordinator
(414) 805-6981
jriemann@mcw.edu
Diane VerHaagh,
Financial Manager
(414) 805-6971
dverhaagh@mcw.edu
Patricia Wolf, MBA,
Clinical Research Coordinator
(414) 805-8449
pwolf@mcw.edu
Sheng Xiong,
Systems Specialist
(414) 805-6979
shengxiong@mcw.edu