Administration

Department Administrator


Darcey Ipock, MBA
(414) 805-6963
gqhill@mcw.edu

Administrative Coordinator

Jean L. Riemann
(414) 805-6981
jriemann@mcw.edu

Research Program Coordinator III


Michael Anello
(414) 805-6980
manello@mcw.edu

Financial Manager


Matthew Petasek
414-805-6971
mpetasek@mcw.edu

Financial Assistant II


Ophelia Boyd
(414) 805-8456
opboyd@mcw.edu

Coding and Billing Specialist


Alex Buschmann
(414) 805-6975
abuschmann@mcw.edu

Administrative Associate


Debbie Roeder
(414) 805-6986
droeder@mcw.edu

Clinical Program Coordinator I


Deyanka Ogrizovic
(414) 805-1524
dogrizov@mcw.edu

Administrative Assistant


Molly Young
(414) 805-6987
moyoung@mcw.edu

Information Technology

         
Sheng Xiong                              Khue Xiong
(414) 805-6979                          (414) 805-6992
shengxiong@mcw.edu              khxiong@mcw.edu