Administration

Department Administrator


Gregory Q. Hill, JD
(414) 805-6963
gqhill@mcw.edu

Program Associate


Nancy Boinski
(414) 805-6986
nboinski@mcw.edu

Administrative Coordinator


Jean L. Riemann
(414) 805-6981
jriemann@mcw.edu

Research Program Coordinator III


Patricia J. Wolf, MBA, CCRP
(414) 805-8449
pwolf@mcw.edu

Financial Manager


Matthew Petasek
414-805-6971
mpetasek@mcw.edu

Financial Assistant II


Ophelia Boyd
(414) 805-8456
opboyd@mcw.edu

Coding and Billing Specialist


Alex Buschmann
(414) 805-6975
abuschmann@mcw.edu

Administrative Assistant

                  
Deyanka Ogrizovic                     Anne Case                                Jenny Schaefer
(414) 805-1524                          (414) 805-6987                          414-805-8450
dogrizov@mcw.edu                   acase@mcw.edu                       jschaefer@mcw.edu


Naomi Ruh
(414) 805-8846
nruh@mcw.edu

Information Technology

         
Sheng Xiong                              Khue Xiong
(414) 805-6979                          (414) 805-6992
shengxiong@mcw.edu              khxiong@mcw.edu