Administration

Department Administrator


Jeanette Bjerke, MS, MBA
(414) 805-6963
jbjerke@mcw.edu

Administrative Coordinator


Jean L. Riemann
(414) 805-6981
jriemann@mcw.edu

Clinical Research Coordinator


Patti Wolf
(414) 805-8449
pwolf@mcw.edu

Financial Manager


Diane VerHaagh
(414) 805-6971
dverhaagh@mcw.edu

Financial Assistant II


Ophelia Boyd
(414) 805-8456
opboyd@mcw.edu

Coding and Billing Specialist

         
Barbara McDonald                    Alex Buschmann
(414) 805-6982                         (414) 805-6975
bmcdonal@mcw.edu                abuschmann@mcw.edu

Program Associate


Nancy Boinski
(414) 805-6986
nboinski@mcw.edu

Administrative Assistant

                  
Jane Bishop                              Deyanka Ogrizovic                     Anne Case
(414) 805-8443                        (414) 805-1524                          (414) 805-6987
jbishop@mcw.edu                   dogrizov@mcw.edu                   acase@mcw.edu


Christine Lucas
(414)805-8727
cmlucas@mcw.edu

Information Technology

         
Sheng Xiong                              Khue Xiong
(414) 805-6979                          (414) 805-6992
shengxiong@mcw.edu              khxiong@mcw.edu