Administration

Department Administrator


Shannon Dreier, MBA
(414) 805-6963
sdreier@mcw.edu

Business Operations Coordinator

Lynn Regozzi
(414) 805-7074
lregozzi@mcw.edu

Research Program Manager


Michael Anello
(414) 805-8449
manello@mcw.edu

Education Program Coordinator II


Shannon M. Majewski
(414) 805-6976
smajewski@mcw.edu

Education Program Coordinator II
Pathology Fellowship Programs and International Observer Program


Janice L. Hawthorne, MCP, MTA
(414) 805-5853
jhawthorne@mcw.edu

Financial Associate II


Geneva Moore Comer
(414) 805-8456
gmoore@mcw.edu

Financial Assistant, Pathology Basic Science Research Faculty
Administrative Assistant to Hallgeir Rui, MD, PhD


Karen Ziegler
(414) 805-6975
kziegler@mcw.edu

Coding Specialist II


Alex Buschmann
(414) 805-6975
abuschmann@mcw.edu

Administrative Associate

               
Kayleen Smith                           Ann Diamond                        Kelly Simarski
(414)-805-8846                         (414) 266-2255                     (414) 805-8450
kaysmith@mcw.edu                 adiamond@chw.org               ksimarski@mcw.edu

Education Program Coordinator III – Residency, Fellowship & International Observer Program


Kris Scheel
(414)-805-8576
kscheel@mcw.edu

Administrative Assistant Senior


Molly Young
(414) 805-6987
moyoung@mcw.edu

Information Technology

         
Sheng Xiong                              Khue Kong
(414) 805-6979                          (414) 805-6992
shengxiong@mcw.edu              kkong@mcw.edu