Administration

Department Administrator


Darcey Ipock, MBA
(414) 805-6963
dipock@mcw.edu

Administrative Coordinator

Jean L. Riemann
(414) 805-6981
jriemann@mcw.edu

Research Program Manager


Michael Anello
(414) 805-8449
manello@mcw.edu

Education Program Coordinator II


Shannon M. Majewski
(414) 805-6976
smajewski@mcw.edu

Financial Associate II


Geneva Moore Comer
(414) 805-8456
gmoore@mcw.edu

Coding Specialist II


Alex Buschmann
(414) 805-6975
abuschmann@mcw.edu

Administrative Associate

                
Debbie Roeder                          Kayleen Smith                          Ann Diamond
(414) 805-6986                         (414)-805-8846                         (414) 266-2255
droeder@mcw.edu                    kaysmith@mcw.edu                 ADiamond@chw.org

Education Program Coordinator III – Residency, Fellowship & International Observer Program


Kris Scheel
(414)-805-8576
kscheel@mcw.edu

Clinical Program Coordinator I


Deyanka Ogrizovic
(414) 805-1524
dogrizov@mcw.edu

Administrative Assistant Senior

                
Molly Young                              Kathleen E. Schilz BSSN          Kelly Simarski
(414) 805-6987                         (414) 955-2109                         (414) 805-8450
moyoung@mcw.edu                 kschilz@mcw.edu                     ksimarski@mcw.edu

Information Technology

         
Sheng Xiong                              Khue Kong
(414) 805-6979                          (414) 805-6992
shengxiong@mcw.edu              kkong@mcw.edu